Eurythmics ‎– We Too Are One (LP) (Used)


Condition: Used
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 in stock

  • Bulgarian lev (лв.) - BGN
  • Euro (€) - EUR


Product Description

Eurythmics ‎– We Too Are One (LP)


A1 We Two Are One 4:32
A2 The King And Queen Of America 4:31
A3 (My My) Baby’s Gonna Cry 4:54
A4 Don’t Ask Me Why 4:21
A5 Angel 5:10
B1 Revival 4:06
B2 You Hurt Me (And I Hate You) 4:23
B3 Sylvia 4:25
B4 How Long? 4:41
B5 When The Day Goes Down 5:57

Label: RCA ‎– PL 74251, RCA ‎– PL74251
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK & Europe
Released: Sep 1989
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Synth-pop