Game of Thrones – Season 6 Soundtrack (3 LP)

44.99 33.99

Promo Code: GOT20

3 in stock

  • Bulgarian lev (лв.) - BGN
  • Euro (€) - EUR


Product Description

Game of Thrones – Season 6 Soundtrack [3-LP black vinyl Delux edition]

A1 Main Titles
A2 Blood of My Blood
A3 Light of the Seven
A4 Needle
B1 Coronation
B2 Feed the Hounds
B3 My Watch Has Ended
B4 The Red Woman
B5 Hold The Door
C1 Khaleesi
C2 Maeaster
C3 A Painless Death
C4 Reign
C5 Let’s Play A Game
D1 Bastard
D2 Trust Each Other
D3 Winter Has Come
D4 Hear Me Roar
D5 The Winds Of Winter
E1 Lord of Light
E2 Service of The Gods
E3 I Need You By My Side
E4 The Tower
E5 Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken
E6 I Choose Violence
E7 Hodor

Companies, etc.
Copyright (c) – HBO
Manufactured By – Music On Vinyl
Distributed By – Music On Vinyl
Licensed To – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Published By – T-L Music Publishing
– 180 gram audiophile vinyl
– Music from the HBO® Series Game of Thrones Season 6
– Score composed by Ramin Djawadi
– Trifold sleeve
– Includes 7 bonus tracks on Side E
– Etched F-Side
– PVC protective sleeve
– First pressing of 2000 numbered copies on coloured vinyl:
– LP1: Transparent Blue & Gold Mixed vinyl
– LP2: Clear & Gold Mixed vinyl
– LP3: Black vinyl with Etched F-Side
Stage & Screen
Score, Soundtrack
Major: Music On Vinyl
Label: Music On Vinyl
Origin: Holland
Release date: Sep 8, 2016