Various ‎– The Hits Album 90 Volume 2 (LP) (Used)


Condition: Used
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 in stock

  • Bulgarian lev (лв.) - BGN
  • Euro (€) - EUR

Categories: , ,

Product Description

Various ‎– The Hits Album 90 Volume 2 (LP)


A1 –Lorca Ritmo De La Noche 3:25
A2 –Snap* Cult Of Snap (World Power Radio Mix) 3:31
A3 –Steve Miller Band The Joker 3:14
A4 –New Kids On The Block Tonight 3:04
A5 –INXS Suicide Blonde 3:38
A6 –Blue Pearl Naked In The Rain 3:18
A7 –Beverley Craven Promise Me 3:10
A8 –Technotronic Rockin’ Over The Beat 3:30
A9 –Vaya Con Dios Nah Neh Nah 2:50
B1 –Matthias Reim Verdammt, Ich Lieb Dich 2:58
B2 –Depeche Mode World In My Eyes 3:05
B3 –Eros Ramazotti* Dolce Barbara 3:19
B4 –Pet Shop Boys So Hard 3:27
B5 –Soul Sister* Through Before We Started 3:39
B6 –Bombalurina Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weeny Yellow Polka 3:14
B7 –Deee-Lite Groove Is In The Heart 2:48
B8 –Adventures Of Stevie V* Dirty Cash 3:44
B9 –Felix Gray* & Didier Barbelivien A Toutes Les Filles 3:48

Label: CBS ‎– 467789 1, PolyGram ‎– 467789 1, WEA Records ‎– 467789 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Belgium
Released: 1990
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Latin, Pop Rock, Italo-Disco, Europop, Hip-House, Synth-pop, Classic Rock